April 2024

4/23/24

hiii, long time no see, the month is almost over (which kinda sucks cuz i really like this theme)

not much happened lately so i didnt blog much, i turned off my ID cuz i really didnt feel like running it, but i did start my Tama Profys (and im just now remembering that i forgot to get the character hearts yesterday grahhhh)

i really kinda started them so I can work on my guide for them and so I can work on making some cases, i made 2 prototypes and i dont think they look too bad (reminder to myself to actually take pictures tonight)

idk ill write this later

4/16/24 - 4/17/24

this post might be kind of a mess bc i keep forgetting to update it lol

anyway, i got rained on yesterday lol. my umbrella kept doing the thingie where it bends inside out cuz of the wind and my clothes only started to dry at like noon TuT its over now at least haha

also, I married of my tamagotchi ID, i think im just gonna get Gozarutchi again bc i havent been taking the best care of him so far, but idk ill try for someone else

today i also finally finished this sprite recolor from the TamaTomo PC (top) and recolored Yumemitchi's close up from the TMGC Friends (bottom), the first one took me forever bc i kept getting pixels wrong, but i finished it anyway lol

Yumemitchi sprite originally from http://natashenka.ca
images in their original size:

idk thats pretty much it, im getting burnt out lol
see ya :D

4/14/24

hiiii long time no see

i got kinda burnt out cuz of school n whatnot so i turned off my tamagotchi ons for a bit, ill probably turn them back on at some point (also i didnt update my blog bc i was working on the tamagotchi media center, its turning out really good :D)

anyway, i turned on my ID cuz working with my collection of tamagotchi media always makes me want to run it, i still had Uwasatchi from my last run so that's cool

she's so cute aaa

also i went to the mall yesterday kind of on a whim; i was getting some new clothes and these cool pants weren't the right size, so my mom insisted on going to another location to get them (i got them and theyre very cool, by far the coolest pair of pants i own [thanks mom :D]), and when we went there I kinda looked around for a bit even tho i didnt have much money, we went to 5 below though and i got this cool lanyard there

used the same case my Magic on had to match the lanyard

anyway, that's kinda all ive got, idk if ill update this tomorrow but ill at least update it when i marry off my ID

4/9/24

so i know more stuff happened on the 5th but i completely forgot what it was so im just not even gonna try and remember it lol

anyway, i went to Arkansas to go see the eclipse :D it was cool as hell, heres some of the good pics i took (my phone didnt really do it justice though haha)

about 50% to totality -- it looks like the moon haha

better pic that I took through some binoculars

the best pic i have of it during totality -- my dad has better photos of it but i dont think he'd want me to share them lol

anyway, going there was really fun, the car ride was 8 hours but i really like long car rides like that haha

speaking of which, i managed to get 2 streetpass tags by just driving past other cars?? i had no clue that was possible

but yeah i got a tag from someone from all the way in Ohio and from another person who I didn't get any miis from in either Tomodachi Life or Streetpass Plaza, so idk where they came from. still cool tho :D

idk ill update this later, i have a bunch of homework to do lol

4/5/24

dude i was like freaking out this morning, i finally beat my mk7 snes rainbow road record by 3 whole seconds, and all it took was a better combo???? it took me like 10 minutes to stop shaking i was freaking out jfkldjfkldj

sorry for the wacky camera shenanigans i did this in a rush

ill probably update this when stuff happens, its only like 9:30 in the morning lol

4/3/24

new blog page thingie woo hoo!! i really like the look of this one so im really excited to post here hehe

i havent posted in a bit (the past couple days ive either been busy with other projects or the day was kinda bleh), but my tamagotchis have been fine :] those twins I got on my Fairy are adults now and they're really cute!
...but i will admit that I used Magic Hut to alter their colors lol

they match their new background aaaaaa

also i started my other 2 Ons a few days ago, i got Gozarutchi on both (they died the last time i ran them and i didnt really try to take good care of either of them this time) and I married them off i think 2 ish days ago? anyway, theyre adults now too

the gozarutchi genes T_T

since I didn't really like how either of them looked i married them off as soon as they evolved (i was also bored lol), and now they're toddlers (got lazy and didnt take a pic jfkdlajfdl)


Back