Tamagotchi On + 4u Log (2/18/24 - 2/23/24)

note: this page is very fucked up and is gonna look like crap on basically every window size because i fucked it up

Welcome to the first tamagotchi log on this website!
Also, yeah, I made this entire page themed around the tamagotchis im running which were themed around this cool bag I made which was based off of a pouch from this page over at Gotchi Garden, btw)
Idk what else to say here, so here's the first entry! :D

2/18/24

I started this at like 8:30 PM, so the image lighting is going to be a bit weird

Anyway, I just put batteries in them and got new tamas :D I reset my 4U, and since my last tamagotchi died on my On I just got a brand new egg. I got a boy on my 4U and a girl on my On ^^


Even with editing, that image still looks yellowed as heck jfdaslkjflsa
also I still have my wallpaper from christmas lol



awe


With a boy on my 4u, I really hope I can get either Kuchipatchi or Spacytchi, or maybe Orenetchi (he's a favorite of mine). Im not gonna try and get either Mametchi or Kuromametchi because I cant really take care of a tamagotchi well enough to get a good-care character, let alone while running 2 at once

As for my On, im just going to go for a pink character. I'll probably get some new wallpapers and whatnot to match the theme, too :]

Anyway, there's not much else to really say here, so I'll update this tomorrow when theyre toddlers ^^

2/20/24

as expected, i didnt update yesterday fdkfjksjf

but honestly I didnt need to, not much happened. i decided to try and get mametchi on the 4u though and started trying to get invention skillpoints


probably the prettiest and clearest photo ive ever taken on my phone or ever omg


also i finally changed the wallpaper on the On, i think its really cute :D (link to where I got it on the right)


i thought this wallpaper matched the accent colors of the tamagotchi on idk


other than that not much else happened, ill (try to lol) update tomorrow hopefully after i marry off the On :D

2/21/24

quite a bit happened today!! i got mametchi on my 4u and already went through all his personality stages lol


naughty mametchi (took this at school btw, the lighting there is always awesome for some reason lol)



nerd lol


the same morning i also got nijifuwatchi on the On ^^ im really happy i got her because she doesnt have any of the genes that stick for like 7 generations lol (the mametchi ears.... fjdlafjkdlsfj)


she matches the wallpaper really well :0


after i got home i married her off to tuxedo sam in the app (the mixing meets app, ill put a link in the left div thingie when i get a chance) and got twins



I'll update this tomorrow when probably when theyre toddlers, so... see you then :D (man idk how to end these)

2/23/24 [END]

hii so uh bad news

mametchi ran away after i forgot to take him to the babysitter D: that kinda made me want to take the batteries out for the time being but thats okay ^^

i raised my second generation On to adults, they ended up really cute though i did go into Magic Hut and change their colors (ik thats cheating sorry fjdkjfksdajf)


the bad lighting returns


So i think that with them being adults and the batteries out of my 4U, i think ill take the batteries out of my On too and wrap this run up

this was really fun to do; ive never actually went through with a tamalog as well as this one and im really proud of how it turned out :) i really hope to do another one soon (im pretty sure i will, ive got a vpet coming in the mail for my bday that would be really cool to log) so...

man i forgot how to end this again so... bye :D

Images

(2/18/24) the bag ft. yellow lamplight (ill take a better pic tomorrow i swear djflkdfjkls)

(2/18/24) same pic but with the screens on lol

(2/20/24) same as above but diff background and better lighting

(2/21/24) same thing again lol

(2/21/24) rollin around the block

(2/21/24) he likes the plant flask set item thingie (i forgor what it was called oops)

(2/21/24) tamatomo icon thingie yay

(2/21/24) on his puter

(2/21/24)

(2/21/24)

Links

Tamagotchi On wikia page

Tamagotchi 4U wikia page

4U growth chart (Gotchi Garden)

Ko-Fi shop I got the Tamagotchi On wallpaper from

Tamagotchi 4U guides, etc.

Mixing Meets website

Back